I suggest you consider adding the feature to move the registration process to the FINAL step of adding a listing. We should turn it on or off from the dashboard. It will be very useful.
Imagine: user adds content and fills all the blanks of listing and when to click on “add listing” the screen of signing up comes. It will increase the percentage of registered users. No one wants to lose time and information.