Home › Support › Extensions › Authentication › Delete User for Social Signups?
To delete your account you need a password…though what would a user’s password be if they used the social login?
Maybe they need to re-authenticate instead?
Users can reset their passwords, but I agree that it’s confusing, I’ll try to find a workaround.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.