Free Directory, Listing & Classifieds WordPress Plugin › Support › Themes › ListingHive › Deleting Listings Only When Approved
Is it possible to require listing deletion to be approved by an admin before they are deleted from the front end?
Not possible yet, but I plan to change this so listings will be moved to Trash, not deleted permanently.
That would be an improvement.
You must be logged in to reply to this topic.
Don't have an account? Register
Already have an account? Sign In
Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.