Join our new community forum for support & discussion

Join Now

Home Support Extensions Paid Listings Do listings reset when you delete them?

Do listings reset when you delete them?

  • Author
    Posts
  • ealvarez5

    Hello, I have a question about a particular scenario. If I have a package that allows a single listing, and the user purchases this package and creates 1 listing if they delete the listing, does the 1 listing credit reset? i.e. will the user be able to post another listing under the conditions of the that package or will they have to purchase a new one?

    yevhen developer

    Hi,
    The listing limit is reduced on specific actions (submitting/renewing), in the current version there is no option for “n listings at once” type of limit so deleting a listing does not affect the remaining limit.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

New Reply

This forum has been archived and is no longer accepting new posts or replies. Please join our new community forum for support & discussion.