I just wanted to ask if there was a feature where a listing is removed once the order has been completed? So when the buyer clicks the completed order button the listing is automatically taken down from the site.
There’s no such feature yet, but it’s on the roadmap (I plan to add some options for managing stock, e.g. setting the stock quantity to 1 would hide listing after purchase). At the moment it’s possible only via the code customizations.