Free Directory, Listing & Classifieds WordPress Plugin Support General HivePress Option to disallow or allow viewing or writing messages till Listing is done

Option to disallow or allow viewing or writing messages till Listing is done

  • Author
    Posts
  • unitehearts

    It would be nice if there is an option to disallow a user from seeing listings until he has made his own listing first.
    This way – people will not be distracted from their goal of coming there – post their listing first.
    Also it will restrict a person from messaging others – whose Listing has not yet been approved. This way Spammers or Scamsters are fewer.

    ihordeveloper

    Thanks for your suggestion, will consider adding this feature.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Subscribe

Sign In

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot password?

Register

Already have an account? Sign In

Forgot password?

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.