If you set the default restriction to Attributes in settings, all attributes are not hidden automatically. Attributes are considered “restricted” only if they are set for any of the plans. For example, if you have One, Two, Three attributes they are open by default. Then you set the Two attribute for the Basic plan, and Two, Three attributes for the Premium plan. Then it works this way:
– The One attribute is available to any user
– The Two attribute is revealed if users subscribed to the Basic plan
– All attributes are revealed to subscribers of the Premium plan (since the One attribute is available to anyone, and the rest 2 attributes are revealed for this plan).
Hope this helps.